NOTICE TO APPEAR

Sacramento Metropolitan Red Light Photo Enforcement									ment		
Detail					,						
NOTICE TO A	PPFAR A	utoma	ated Tra	ffic F	nforce	emen	, (3A0	21	2271	
Date of Violation		Time 09:48		AM	Day of	Week			T		
01/26/2022 Name (First, Middle	PM	Wedne	esday								
EMANUEL COCHESE DEVINE											
Address 2213 15TH AVE 2											
City Stat SACRAMENTO CA			e ZIP Code 95822								
Driver Lic. No.		State	Class C	1	Comm		Aç 19			Birth Date	
Y7297903 Sex Hair		Eyes	L C	Heigh		Weigh		,	08/	15/2002	
M Black Veh. Lic. No.	M Black Brown 6 ft 00 in 200							VEHICI F			
5KNT392			CA	CA			(Veh.Code, § 15210(b)) HAZARDOUS MATERIAL				
Yr. of Veh. Make 2004 INFI	/r. of Veh. Make Model Bod 2004 INFI Model 01 -				tyle Color (Veh.Code, § 353)			
Registered Owner											
EMANUEL COCH Address	IESE DEVINE	;									
2213 15TH AVE 2											
City SACRAMENTO					State ZIP Code 95822						
					Description Failure to stop for red signal						
Location of violation at County of Occurrence											
E/B Calvine Rd. and HWY 99, Sacramento Ca County of Sacramento											
☑ VIOLATION WAS NOT COMMITTED IN MY PRESENCE. THE ABOVE IS DECLARED ON INFORMATION AND BELIEF AND IS BASED ON PHOTOGRAPHIC EVIDENCE.											
I DECLARE UNDER P IS TRUE AND CORRE		RJURY U	NDER THE L	AWS O	F THE S	STATE C	F CAL	IFORNI	A THE	FOREGOING	
IN THUL AND CORRE	.01.					_					
02/03/2022 Rick Rios			1					2292			
DATE ISSUED	DECLARANT	-		SIGNATURE ID NO.						D .	
YOU MUST RESPOND TO THE COURT ON OR BEFORE:											
WHEN: Thursday, May 05, 2022											
WHAT TO DO: FOLLOW THE INSTRUCTIONS ON THE REVERSE											
WHERE: CAROL MILLER JUSTICE CENTER Clerk's Office Hours											
301 BICENTENNIAL CIRC SACRAMENTO, CA 9582					CLE				Monday - Friday (excluding court		
TRAFFIC - (916) 669-571 https://saccourt.ca.gov/tra					2				holidays) 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM		
Judicial Council of California Form SEE REVERS Rev. 06-26-15 (Veh. Code, § 40518) TR-1:							REVERSE TR-115				
(1.11.10)											



I, Herbert Wang of Verra Mobility Inc., 5835A Uplander Way, Culver City, CA 90230-6607, do certify that I am over 18 years old and not a party to the above entitled case. On Thursday, February 03, 2022 , I placed this Notice to Appear in an envelope addressed to the registered owner, lessee, or identified driver as shown above, sealed it, and deposited the envelope in a United States Postal Service receptacle located at the United States Postal Service office in Culver City, California. In the ordinary course of business, the envelope is sealed, affixed with proper postage, and mailed. I declare under the penalty of perjury under the laws of the State of California that the foregoing is true and correct.

Date: 03-Feb-22

(Code of Civil Procedure sections 1013a (3) and section 2015.5)









IF YOU WERE NOT THE DRIVER, complete the Identify New Driver form and return it to the Sacramento Metropolitan Red Light Photo Enforcement Program, 2101 Hurley Way, Sacramento, CA 95825. You must complete all the information regarding this citation for your name to be considered for dismissal. If you do not complete all the required fields, this citation will remain in your name.

Important!

You May View Your Video and Photos online at:

http://www.photonotice.com
Enter City Code: SACCA

They will be available for 90 days from the date of the violation.
You are strongly encouraged to watch your video before requesting an appearance.

IMPORTANT - READ CAREFULLY

This Citation Is Based on Photographic Evidence

The vehicle identified on the front was photographed in violation of a traffic signal or sign.

You may see the photographs. Contact: Sacramento Metropolitan Red Light Photo Enforcement Program 916-876-6643

You may see the photographs online at: www.photonotice.com (city code: SACCA).

For more information about the evidence in this case, you may contact the issuing agency, Sacramento Metropolitan Red Light Photo Enforcement Program by telephone at: 916-876-6643 or in person at: 2101 Hurley Way, Sacramento, CA 95825 on Monday - Friday (except legal holidays) during the hours of 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM.

If you were not driving the vehicle at the time of the violation, contact the Sacramento Metropolitan Red Light Photo Enforcement Program or complete the enclosed 'Affidavit of Non-Liability' form to identify the driver and return as requested.

WHAT TO DO

You have been issued a citation that charges you with a traffic infraction. You must respond by following one of the procedures below by the date on the front (see "WHEN"). If you do not, you may lose your license to drive, and your money penalties may increase.

1. If you do NOT contest the violation

a. (Pay the ball amount) (See "BAIL INFORMATION" below) Your bail will be forfeited to the court. You will not have to appear in court. You will be convicted of the violation, and it will appear on your record at the Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV). A point count will be charged to your DMV record for this offense and your insurance may be adversely affected.

b. (*Traffic school*) You may be able to avoid the point count and adverse effect on your insurance by attending traffic school. Contact the court to request traffic school. You must pay the bail amount as a fee, and you may have to pay other fees.

2. If you contest the violation (select one)

a. (Court trial) Send a certified or registered letter postmarked not later than five days prior to the appearance date, or come to the court by the appearance date to request a court trial on a future date when an officer and witnesses will be present. You may be required to submit the bail amount. You will be given a date for your trial. Go online or call the court for information on going to court without paying bail.

-OR-

b. (Trial by written declaration) Send a certified or registered letter postmarked not later than five days prior to the appearance date, or come to the court on or before the date on the front and request a trial by written declaration. Submit the bail amount. You will be given forms to allow you to write a statement and submit other evidence without appearing in court. An officer will also submit a statement. The judicial officer will consider all of the evidence at the same time and decide the case.

WRITING TO THE COURT

If you write to the court, always write the citation number and your driver license number on your letter. Use of certified or registered mail is required. **Do not send your copy of the citation**. Keep it for your own records.

BAIL INFORMATION

The "bail" is the amount to pay or deposit for the charged violation.

Bail	Amount:	\$
------	---------	----

Visit www.saccourt.ca.gov/traffic/citation-index.aspx for information about the required deposit of money (bail) that you may forfeit instead of appearing in court. You must appear or resolve your citation on or before the appearance date on the front.

Make the check or money order payable to Sacramento Superior Court.

Write the citation number and your driver license number on your check or money order.

You may deposit the bail in person or by mail. Go online or call the court for information on going to court without paying bail.

NIGHT COURT TRIALS are not available for this citation.

JUVENILES

If you are under 18, you must be accompanied by your parent or guardian when you appear in court. Bring this citation and your driver license. You will be notified by the Juvenile Court of your court date.

ONLINE INFORMATION

You may obtain additional information at

http://www.saccourt.ca.gov/traffic